You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children's Games - Giochi da Bambini [ENG-ITA]

in #freewrite6 years ago

okayyyyyyyyyy house enforcements going in cuz I'm NOT being eaten by a thing even, if it does smile!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLLL

and ............now I have to wait until tomorrow for more.......<insert French swear word>

Sort:  

Sorry @snook ... I thought to you when I was doubting about inserting the last sentence... the hesitation lasted almost 2 seconds and a half... It's not night there ryt? :-))))

no, it's 12:44 pm :D bright daylight loll

I'm so loving your glimpses into the bigger story you are writing!

""Pardon my French" or "Excuse my French" is a common English language phrase ostensibly disguising profanity as words from the French language."

**wasn't sure you had that saying over by you lolll

We have it "perdona il francesismo" ..I don't know why we have this way of seeing the french language..they can be gross too if they want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62