You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Criticism And How To Deal With It

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

At first, I just wanted to glance on the post for a minute to know what i will comment, so i can drop my post on Asapers. well i did it but as i was about to leave, something caught my eyes and i had to calm down and read the whole post.
Well... No matter how good you are... everybody mustn't like you... I take myself for instance. No matter how good i draw, i have a friend that will always find a mistake in it.
Well am a human and am bound to make mistakes. The same person that always see those mistakes will never see the good part of the drawing and give me some credits. As for me, the only people their opinion really matters in my life is my family and myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30