The Occupier

in #freewrite6 years ago

I came with the light, I came for the light, not the absence of light, I am the obscurer of light. I cannot stand for myself, I am not a reflection but the creation of those which stand for themselves. Attracted like water to the lowest places but not by the gravity of this world for I have no weight. I do not exist in the absence of another. I am the shadow, by confounding and obscuring I take possession.

P1020355crop.jpg

Sort:  

@startist, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Sir your post is very beautiful very interesting your all post I love your #post
Sir I am new user on Steemit
My reputation is just 30%
Sir I am best apvoter and comments sir please help me Thank you
@startist
https://steemit.com/photography/@asadpannu/sollar-system-esy-life

Congratulations @startist! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68