Falling SHORT of contents, or it is Writers Block??

in #freewrite5 years ago

Finally, after an eventful last week , today I am falling short of contents to write. Or am i getting complacent? Pretty tough to get the answer.

image

Source

Last week was eventful , in the sense it was quite hectic. I made a post each day of the week and engage a lot throughout the platform.
Now today I am feeling bit relaxed or call it getting into complacent mode. Complacent as with the last week busyness i managed 2nd position in " Curation and Engagement League"

Now , I am unable to find a content or topic to write on. I even checked my photo album thete were many photos ,but hestitate to share. Now as I am going to bed, I was wondering what to share on Steemit?? So thought of sharing whatevet going on in mind.

The mind play very important role in deciding all our activity. May be today my mind want to relax being Sunday today.
By the way The preparation for festival of Lights Diwali has started and today I was busy with cleaning and dusting of my home. Diwali is on 07 Nov right on the day Steemfest is getting underway. Many Indians will be enjoying their Diwali with other Steemians at Karkow.

Hopefully , by now all you understand my state of mind. It is completelly free of everything. And flying here and there.

Have you ever been into this situation? If so What you do to over come??.

Or I am just got very tired to write anything?? Or this is what call Writers block??.

Anything can happen. Help me with some input and overcome my lazy mind to remain active on Steemit.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have given mine to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @abit, @fulltimegeek , @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator are in my list.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image
...........................................

Steemit Bloggers
..............................................

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.832 which ranks you at #4376 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 149 places in the last three days (old rank 4525).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #218.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I do have writer blocks now and then and I came to conclusion the brain just needed to rest.

And I love this style of your writing too, just share what you are thinking. Kind of cool.

Happy Diwali to you. We are here having public holiday too. Yes!!!

Children are happy because they school let them off for 3 days!

Enjoy the celebration my friend. :)

Last week you must have worked duper hard and get number 2 in the curation league. Congratulations!

Cheers. 😊🥂

Haha..thanks @iamjadeline was not aware the engagement league made me so famous 😉

Evverything came directly from heart..not sure what i had written. Was going to bed and torakky lost about any content....alway these festival season make children hapoy..good time to make them relax ....let them enjoy....Happy Diwali

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95