You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Bed

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

When you work out hard for a week+, it's a good mental break to have a cheat day with your diet or activity level. It's even something to look forward to when you know you've earned it, it's perfectly normal, and there's no guilt.

It's also something that might even not be as important as you continue on with your mission and see more results.

As for the betting, I've never bet on sports. I've played an unthinkable amount of poker in my life (so I know gambling), but have virtually stopped in recent years. Something about mixing $ and sports feels like a risk for me to not enjoy watching the games the same way I'm used to. I also feel that there's so much manipulation with referees in some sports for big games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83