You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untitled | Freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

This post is on fire. Sending one serious pound over from coast to coast. And you think you're a bad blogger?? Nuh-uhhh...

Resteemed since RATM is my favorite band, not because this was an absurdly good post that pumped me up to start lifting and do work in the middle of the night. Too bad I don't have any flannel, because I'd totally rock it right now.

Sort:  

haha! Thanks Matt <3 I think I should rename it "rambling in an honest and real way" rather then blogging.. because yes, I suck at blogging lol. Thank you for the love <3

Seriously though, why don't you own flannel? What kind of American are you?!?

Hmm, wellll if I support someone who rocks da flannel, see proof, it's the next best thing. Maybe I'll grab a shirt if I make it to Austin since that's like the flannel capital of the world.

P.S. sent you a little discord msg.

You’re amazing, thank you

I'm just pickin' up what you're puttin' down. You deserve a landslide more, so I'm trying to do my part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71