Jueves - Thursday

in #freewrite21 days ago


trabajo-lejos-playa-oficina.jpg
Source


Español

El martes en la noche recibí una invitación a la playa por parte de la novia de mi hermano, pero lamentablemente no podía ir porque me tocaba trabajar el miércoles, y el martes en la tarde mi entrenador me invitó también a la playa, incluso me dijo para ir a entrenar en la mañana y de ahí salir a la playa, pero no fue así porque me tocaba trabajar.

Para sorpresa mía, en la tarde cuando faltaba poco para irme a casa después de trabajar, recibí un mensaje de voz por Whatsapp de mi hermano, pero como había guardado los audífonos preferí escucharlo en casa, cuando de repente la novia del entrenador me envía una foto y me dice, no viniste pero mandaste el remplazo. Al principio no entendí el mensaje, pero abrí el chat y veo que se encontraron a mi hermano en la playa jajaja.

Si hubiésemos cuadrado para vernos, capaz y no podíamos porque es así, algo que realmente puede ser coincidencia termino siendo suerte, de tantas playas que hay, coincidir justamente en la misma playa es complicado. Mi hermano y su combo se fueron temprano y ellos llegaron al medio día después de dar el entrenamiento. Y yo, bueno me tocará cuadrar otro día para ir a la playa porque ese feriado justamente me tocó trabajar.



English

On Tuesday night I received an invitation to the beach from my brother's girlfriend, but unfortunately I could not go because I had to work on Wednesday, and on Tuesday afternoon my coach also invited me to the beach, he even told me to go to train in the morning and then go to the beach, but it was not so because I had to work.

To my surprise, in the afternoon when I was close to go home after work, I received a voice message by Whatsapp from my brother, but as I had kept the headphones I preferred to listen to it at home, when suddenly the coach's girlfriend sends me a picture and tells me, you did not come but you sent the replacement. At first I did not understand the message, but I opened the chat and I see that they met my brother on the beach hahaha.

If we had squared up to see each other, maybe we couldn't because that's how it is, something that can be a coincidence ends up being luck, with so many beaches out there, coinciding precisely on the same beach is complicated. My brother and his combo left early and they arrived at noon after training. And me, well, I'll have to schedule another day to go to the beach because I had to work that holiday.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67