Lunes - Monday

in #freewrite22 days ago


como-despertarse-rapido.height-310.jpg
Source


Español

Nada más despertar sientes que ya es un día bueno cuando te despiertas fresco, sin pesadez y tranquilo con el sentimiento de saber que has descansado lo suficiente para afrontar el lunes y la semana con la mejor forma. Hoy lunes, la gente suele publicar en los estados de WhatsApp feliz inicio de semana y bendiciones como forma de manifestar positividad, vibras positivas y repetirlo es lo mejor. Otros comparten memes, donde hacen alusión a que el miércoles es feriado y esa motivación es la que te va a permitir culminar la semana con día de descanso de por medio.

Para mí, es una semana fuerte, pero prefiero trabajar el miércoles que trabajar el sábado, de hecho no tengo ningún inconveniente. Los sábados en trabajos anteriores me ha dejado como experiencia que son días muy movidos, sobre todo cuando de tomar bus se trata, mucha gente suele usar los sábados para ir al mercado, hacer compras de semana y más, por ende, los buses suelen ir llenos, hay y se siente más movimiento en las calles y por consiguiente el calor se puede llegar a sentir más todavía tanto afuera como dentro de las unidades de transporte público.

Ya le comenté al jefe que prefiero trabajar el miércoles que hacerlo el sábado, no me dió respuesta todavía, esperaré a media mañana o en el transcurso del día o en la noche que me dió chance hasta esa hora de decidir que el va a hacer. Ciertamente así yo quiera trabajar, él, es el que tiene la última palabra. Y lo que el decida me guste o no, tengo que aceptarlo, pero prefiero adelantarme y que el piense a qué, él me pregunte, y sea yo quien le responda.



English

As soon as you wake up you feel that it is already a good day when you wake up fresh, weightless and calm with the feeling of knowing that you have rested enough to face Monday and the week in the best shape. Today Monday, people usually post on WhatsApp statuses happy start of the week and blessings as a way to manifest positivity, positive vibes and repeating it is the best. Others share memes, where they allude to the fact that Wednesday is a holiday and that motivation is what will allow you to finish the week with a day of rest in between.

For me, it's a tough week, but I prefer to work on Wednesday rather than Saturday, in fact I have no problem with it. Saturdays in previous jobs have left me with the experience that they are very busy days, especially when it comes to taking a bus, many people usually use Saturdays to go to the market, shopping during the week and more, therefore, the buses are usually full, there is more movement in the streets and therefore the heat can be felt even more both outside and inside the public transport units.

I already told the boss that I prefer to work on Wednesday than on Saturday, he did not give me an answer yet, I will wait until mid-morning or in the course of the day or in the evening, he gave me a chance until that time to decide what he is going to do. Certainly even if I want to work, he is the one who has the last word. And whatever he decides whether I like it or not, I have to accept it, but I prefer to go ahead and let him think about what, he will ask me, and I will be the one to answer him.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80