Virosis - Virus

in #freewrite14 days ago


ab84-diarrea-10-3-max-kYAD-U1601243721248PBB-1968x1216@RC.webp
Source


Español

Ya me siento mejor, según escuché en el trabajo y en el gimnasio es una virosis que anda por ahí echando broma, gracias a Dios dentro de todo sali bien, solo fue ese día, y mitad del otro, y ya hoy me siento mucho mejor, igual con un poco de miedo por si me vuelve a dar nuevamente los síntomas, que no creo y espero que no, pero uno está siempre expectante.

Fuera de eso, todo bien, en el trabajo fino, adelanté trabajo que no hice ayer porque falté, no me sentía del todo bien para ir y gracias a Dios que no fuí, porque siempre lo he dicho no es lo mismo estar en una emergencia en su casa que en el trabajo, las condiciones son diferentes y el ambiente también. Fui al gimnasio y pensé que no haría mucho, pero realmente me sorprendí porque hice todo, en parte también tenía dos días adicionales de descanso jajaja, pero no me voy a quitar mérito.



English

I feel better now, according to what I heard at work and at the gym, it is a virus that is going around and making jokes, thank God I came out well, it was only that day, and half of the other, and today I feel much better, even with a little fear in case I get the symptoms again, which I do not think and I hope not, but one is always expectant.

Other than that, everything is fine, at work, I went ahead with the work I did not do yesterday because I missed it, I did not feel well enough to go and thank God I did not go, because I have always said it is not the same to be in an emergency at home than at work, the conditions are different and so is the environment. I went to the gym and I thought I would not do much, but I was really surprised because I did everything, partly I also had two extra days of rest hahaha, but I am not going to take credit for it.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72