You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satisfaction Guaranteed

in #freewrite6 years ago

I was guaranteed satisfaction.
And I am satisfied.
Been a while since I've read other freewrites. I guess I should do it more often. At least those of my favorite squirrel. :3

Sort:  

Happy that you were! The squirrel has to get back to reading more freewrites herself. Especially a certain western adventure! ;)

Quick question though... Does a squirrel such as yoursel need glasses, or?
And how do you drive a car?
Or do you drive a motorcycle?

Yes, I wear glasses. Luckily, I have a deal with Gadget the Mouse where she makes my specs and I bring her some tasty monterey jack cheese.

Motorcycles are a blast, I love the wind in my fur but the insurance became too much for me to handle. (You crash six bikes and suddenly you're a "risk". Though that is how I discovered that I needed glasses.)

Nowadays, when I'm not scurrying along the phone lines, I drive a sensible little car. I have to admit that it makes my sugar deliveries easier.

Also, speaking of sugar...have you ever tried these? They aren't banana flavored (the description says soft caramel with vanilla and peanuts) but the name alone makes me want to try them.

Yikes about the motorcycle inconvenience! Why not just go drive one on a speed track? Maybe try and even compete?
I can tell how bummed you are to be stuck on 4 wheels instead of two... So limiting.

Hmmm. I haven't, no... But I'm pretty sure the taste is quite nutty... Maybe the nuts are handpicked by your fellow colleagues Squirrels?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84