You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 199: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: her homemade jams

in #freewrite6 years ago

Strawberry jam! Now I crave me some. :3
@brisby ... It was you who made me addicted to sugar! Shame on you!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@svashta/wild-west-chapter-7-part-4-5-minute-freewrite-challenge

Sort:  

Thank you for reminding me that you needed your next dose. How about some homemade cheesecake with a dark chocolate crust and raspberry topping? 😉


Tell me Svashta, what does shame feel like?

Puts the entire thing in mouth all at once
tries to speak
WAHWAHRARHABDAHADG.
tries to swallow but nearly chokes
coughs
at last manages to swallow, eyes red and watery
I FEEL NO SHAME! MOAR PLEASE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81