You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 102: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday-Prompt: paint

in #freewrite6 years ago

Ah! You know I'm a cloud lover...... You have good imagination of those clouds' shapes..... Really wonderful photos!

In the meantime, your photo of the sky without clouds is nice.... I also have artless mind, so I have no idea about any paintings in the sky! ;))

Sort:  

Thanks for looking at them once again sis! : ) We will leave it up to the artists to pain the sky.

I am letting everyone know that I am not upvoting my comments anymore until I get my slider. That way I can visit more people and give more upvotes on posts.

Did you see that I enrolled you in Steem Basic Income? It is a great program. Enjoy my gift. : )

You're welcome!

Oh! Thanks so much for your gift..... ^_^ But, I didn't see it! Um! I don't know how to get through Steem Basic Income! So sorry!

My pleasure! Look in your wallet. You should have a message that you were enrolled in steembasicincome by @whatisnew. You will get an upvote from steembasicincome for every time you post. Here is a lot more information. https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-weekly-membership-update It would be helpful to you and all members if you upvote their posts.

Many thanks again for your further information! Um! I didn't notice this before in my wallet. Will check the link you gave me and upvote their posts as you suggested! ;)

p.s. I can not upvote this post....it's almost 7 days. So, I upvote their recent post instead!

You are most welcome sis! I am not looking for your upvotes but thanks for wanting to do it. Glad to hear that it went to them. Got to go to bed now, I have a dreaded migraine. : (

Take good care of yourself and get well soon, my sis! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86