You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Guest

in #freewrite5 years ago

Welcome to #ccc! That was a very quick freewrite but full of suspense.

I hope the migraine goes away eventually. May I know what happened to your hip that you needed surgery? Thanks for your effort for still trying to post somehow. I hope you recover very soon...

Sort:  

Thank you for your welcome and comment. had hip arthoscopy for Femoroacetabular Impingement. The condition created severe sciatica pain for a couple decades. I had a coworker who referred me to a good surgeon. They shaved bone on the hip and femoral head and sewed the torn labrum. It will be a six month healing I am told for total recovery. Happy Weekend.

https://orthoinfo.aaos.org/en/diseases--conditions/femoroacetabular-impingement/

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89