Day 367: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: Face Mask

in #freewrite6 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here: [Information indication](
: visit
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish)

In these minutes, I usually dedicate myself to writing what I feel without caring anything more than what my heart says.
Today I received a "Facial Mask" totally free that filled my soul with joy, and made me feel that here in Steemit and in the motivational challenge of 5 Minute Freewrite.
There is friendship, to be alert and to give a detail, a gesture that fills the soul.
The friend @fitinfun always attentive, awaiting me, my writings ... Definitely Thank you, happy to meet you.
To the friend @preparedwombat Thanks for the generous gift to all the Venezuelans that we make life in this project, Of heart a thousand thanks, I hope that it is multiplied !!image.png

The friend @mariannewest who dedicates so much work and effort to this project and for giving me this image that I really wanted but my computer skills are almost nil.
I am beautiful, you are very creative and attentive.

image.png

and thanks to @freewritehouse main figure of this project, that your work and dedication has united us.
And it has shaped us as a family within this huge Steem community.
So as not to deviate from the main theme there is no better "facial mask" than to receive the love of people all over the world.
While we are together we will be always young and invincible.
This time I spent 5 minutes but it was necessary.
Greetings friends from Venezuela.

Sort:  

You are so right! We are a huge family from all over the world!

You are so right! We
Are a huge family from
All over the world!

                 - mariannewest


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @teresah ! You received a 7.89% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 100 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59