Day 368: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: yummy

in #freewrite6 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here: Information indication
: visit
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish)

image.png

In these years I discovered to the force that there are foods that I previously considered unpleasant but because of the crisis in my country I started to try different recipes, ingredients and discovered that the palate is educated, and today I consider "YUMMY" tasty and delicious foods that I could not eat before .
So now I say very often that everything bad is something good, I discovered in recent years that there are ingredients that we just have to prepare differently, look for other recipes.
We can not stop trying and inventing in the kitchen.
You will see that you can prepare such tasty, "YUMMY" nutritious and delicious meals.

Sort:  

Congratulations @teresah ! You received a 7.89% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 100 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54