Day 450: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: hungry

in #freewrite5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish):

image.png

Coincidentally today's word is one that I often feel ... The word magic is HUNGRY I feel that over the years assimilate food much faster, it could also be the food change that the crisis of the country has forced us to To adopt, Years ago being younger and with more economic possibilities I had my three good daily meals, and one or two snacks ... But everything has changed ... I want to think that it has been for the good, that now I am healthier, more energetic and more thin
In life everything happens because it is the best, although it hurts and it costs to accept some changes.
Have a nice Sunday!

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.25 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Hola teresah,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

I do believe the food has changed. Way more chemicals and bad ingredients. It is proved they put stuff in it so you want more. We have 2 meals to, sometimes my kids can have a 3rd meal. I try not to give the manufactured stuff, but can not always avoid it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99