Freewrite: Ear Phones

in #freewrite5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish):

image.png

I have important elements to work on my computer or when I walk in the mornings, one of them is my headphones I love listening to music or the radio, that distracts me and relaxes me a lot, it's as if I was transported to a different place.
Sometimes you do not realize or value those small elements that changed our lives, making life easier or more comfortable and headphones are one of these elements that we can take as an example.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Headphones can be dangerous when walking, the other morning when driving to work very early in the morning, a lady jogging just crossed the street right in front of me, she did not hear me coming because of the headphones, and also did not look!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97