Freewrite: Gold.

in #freewrite5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish):

image.png

There are golden rules, which are for me obligatory, that since I use them my life has changed. One of them is to think positive, to walk and do exercises in the mornings, to regulate my plants and to talk with them, it makes me feel that I talk to God.
When you take rules and actions and make them yours, there comes a time when they come to life, you receive the benefits daily, continuously and are so many wonders that you feel you earn gold every day.
Create a regime that fills you with good energy and that its benefits make you feel that you have won gold.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Hola teresah,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

Good advice. I wish you a shining day.

Posted using Partiko Android

excellent day for you, thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66