Freewrite: Mangy calico cat

in #freewrite5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish):

image.png

I am a dog lover, I have a hairy member in my home called Zeus that I adore, I am less a cat fan, however it is impressive how intelligent this little feline is.
A few days ago I saw a program where they talked about the benefits of zootherapy and especially with cats, I was so delighted and fascinated with the information that I have no doubts about the benefits of adopting a calico cat as therapy and more at this stage of life .
When you reach an adult stage you need a company, someone to hug and groom and cats give all this and more, its purring promotes positive emotions, is the way of communicating with humans.
Cats are special and beautiful animals.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00