You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 207: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: banana

in #freewrite6 years ago

Lol the final picture really cracked me! The one with your face on the banana hahahahaha!! So cute la you @elizacheng

I love bananas also, one of the food that is healthy, cheap and fulfilling. @williamsyee and I always eat at least 1 banana for breakfast XD
We usually buy cavendish, dole and one more in cantonese called "Mai Chiu".

Sort:  

I only know pisang emas and pisang susu... I know the name cavendish, but don't think I can recognize it...
Hahaha... The final picture also cracked me up too... LOL... Because I don't have real banana with me... and then I check the app "Pitu"... I saw that background... Lucky me... so that's how I got that "selfie"... LOL

That amount of banana at the AEON! Why no people buy! We always wanted to buy at Tesco nearby but no luck, either they are super hot selling or stock finished and they don't want to replenish. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73