Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Yes, please do love yourself
I hope the next prompt will bring a story and a writing experience that you'll be happy with :)

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

Here it is:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-409-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-quarantine

You also want to check out the @FreeWriteHouse for the fun that’s brewing there

FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Hi @tristancarax,

I recommended your post in the freewritehouse weekly contest just now. You are awesome, and keep going :)

So glad to hear and I'm glad that it entertained you. 8-)

Impressed me, is more like it. I wish I could get up to your production level :)

I started with five minutes daily. It adds up.

What I need to do is go back, reread, edit, and see what I can make of them.

I am in the same boat. I write and write and write. Proofing, editing and publishing are the big needs I have in my tasks.

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

FreewriteFavorites-teal-300.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97