Sort:  

Thanks! :D I'd very much appreciate it if you read all I've written so far (so 7 chapters :3)

Hmmm. On it! :D

I might.

I like what you have done with the posting pages, how your chapters are laid out with the different parts. I was looking for ideas on how I might keep a story, maybe several at a time, together.

Thanks! ^^

Yeah, it's a hassle as soon as you publish some work, because you want it to look nice and neat, very compact but still in order so it's easily browsable... It's a challenge, for sure, but I like to think a table solves a lot of issues, and if not, you need to connect more chapters together, else you end up with a 2 mile long header/footer of just numbers/titles :P

Definitely check out my guide on how to make them tables look as compact and as pretty as possible! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85