Sort:  

@brisby, @calluna, @stinawog, @improv, @bananafish, @marriannewest, @scribblingramma, @wonderwop, @felt.buzz, @freewritehouse, @deeanndmathews, @deirdyweirdy, @marconiccardi, @jayna, @agmoore2, @iamsaray, @curie, @f3nix, @darthgexe, @delishtreats, @steembasicincome

Thanks for the continued love and support of me and my work. One of the best things I do for my health is keep coming back here to write with you all. Hopefully, steem doesn't crash and we all get to swim in a billion pennies just like our dear Uncle Scrooge!!! bwahaha

Screenshot 158.png

Thanks @tristancarax, you're a man with a big heart, a true inspirer for our community and a friend with whom laugh and share some path together. I know what you think about the word friend but let me use it for once. I'm honored to be included in your message and to see that the @bananafish helps you with your health issues.. this is another wonderful push to keep us going with our initiatives. Lastly, I guess it will be a bit of a problem for steembasicincome to understand the recipients of those 105 Steem in the memo (I suggest contacting @josephsavage). If possible, I would give mine to @bananafish since my @f3nix account is almost useless for now (and also if it was active, the BF is always a better option for me, since we put them in good use with voting the peeps). Godspeed Darth Tristan, commander of the Steemnova Bananafleet, and thanks again - F3nix

@f3nix, if @josephsavage reads this, then, yes, @josephsavage, please do as @f3nix has requested. My thought for the divide is 21/105 = 5SBI for each person/group (the main change will be 10 for @bananafish and a big fat zero for our humble host, @f3nix).

We're working on a friendship, @f3nix. It takes time. That word is thrown around so much that it is almost meaningless for the people who use it. It's been a pleasure getting to know you and the peeps within the realms.

Typo in mariannewest caused the transaction to error. I'm fixing it now and I will set @f3nix's to @bananafish in the process.

Thanks mate. You're a true hero.

Uncle Scrooge had more as just pennies to swim in plus he worked hard and he would not tip any one except himself. 😍 He is my favourite. 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

"Greed is the collection of all the evils, for which there is no cure for." - Phatahotep (loose remembrance but one of my favorite quotes.) - May we recognize Uncle Scrooge's error and live in an abundance mindset. 8-)

Oh wow tris, thank you so much. My path has crossed that of many others during my time in steemit, I am so glad that ours not only crossed, but continued to meander in the same direction. there are people who make this experience worth while and you are very much one of them <3

Here's to hoping!

Thanks very much m'dear. Very kind of you.

Of course. 8-)

Nice little freewrite, @tristancarax. You did a good job of building a little world!

Thanks and very nice to hear from you. I do hope all is well in your world.

Yes, this was fun to write and it came strictly from writing it out with no prior clustering. 8-)

Since your here, I thought you might be interested in this. I've been using this story structure more (at least keeping it in mind) and have found that I'm able to have the story come full circle better. Could be the hours of practice. Who knows ;-)-

I will check it out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

People minding their own business, there's a lot to be said for that!

It’s the Wednesday delivery team here with the very poor prompt for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-692-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-poverty

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Your post with this long list of extras is hard to read on a mobile phone.

I am not sure what you mean by the last part/sentence. What is a "motherboard of a bowl" a gun? And if why are they loading it? And what do you mean by "as they got more faded?"

I wish you a great day with love ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been meaning to create a post for all that work so that the list will be short again. Thanks for the push.

lol - That is supposed to be "motherload of a bowl," this is hippy talk for loading a pipe with a bunch of weed to smoke. 8-) Here, here, stoner. "Faded" is lingo for "getting fucked-up," "spaced-out," "to the moon and back." I'm guessing you have missed the drug phase. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97