Sort:  

I was wondering was she a total sell-out. Well I know you have done the next prompt but don't mind me delivering it to you here.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-260-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-chalk

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

I don't mind. Free advertising for you and the group. 8-)

People are bizarre. In High School one summer I had a job at the main branch of the public library in NYC. In the geneology section. One day this guy who worked there walked up to me and said: "What's the one thing you can give to Jesus?" I blinked at him...I don't remember what my response was, probably "I don't know". He looked me in the eye and said "Your blood."

So creepy.

Haha! ”Let me see Jesus before me before I give you my blood,” and they’ll put their hand to their heart and reply with, ”He is in here.” My eyes go wide! LOL

Jesus. Poor guy. Millions of voodoo dolls of him pinned to crosses, worldwide, for centuries. Talk about black magic. The church is not what it seems. Wonder what that does to a soul...

I never thought of him as a voodoo doll being poked. I'll have to remember this.

You don't have to wonder. All you have to do is look around and all these "Christians."

black magicians ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97