Weekend Freewrite -1/19/2019 - Single Prompt OptionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

#Yesterday I got a delegation of 30 SP and now I can #freewrite much more posts, which frees my mind. Now I can post, comment and vote to honor the freewriters here on Steemit. I am really happy with that.

I even #started to make new photos because I like posting my own photos here as well. I have tons of photos in my storage. Photography is my passion and perhaps freewriting at next as well.

I work on the #basics to learn to write a little story in English and first try to translate a short story from the German language into English, which is not so easy as it seems. I need to find the right words and often have to search in the dictionary. I am confident to get this and then I can #fire up my first short story in English on Steemit in freewriting.

Have a nice Sunday.

Sort:  

Congrats for receiving a delegation. That really helps you to get more active here.

Congratulations @tusiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats on getting the delegation... And welcome to freewrite. Looking forward to see your photos together with your freewrite...

Thank you for freewriting with us! Here's the prompt:- Day 457: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: puppy love.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20181119125715.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49