Sort:  

good question and I will add this. the daily prompt is published from my solo account @mariannewest

So i need to see your solo account first then resteem it.

I follow @mariannewest already because you are the one who got choosen by dyanicgreentk at ulog, and i also join the #dynamicfreewrite

Second question, freeqeite that's mean we can write, poetry, article, or etc?

Posted using Partiko Android

There is no have tos at all. Everything is strictly voluntary. We love for you to write with us. And resteeming helps for more people to see the posts. But it is all up to you.
Or are you asking about being a freewrite leader in a different language?

I m okay.with upvote or resteem it. I m not that good yet, to be a leader. But i will try to join the freewrite use english. And i m from Indonesia.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, do join us. As I said. We love your vote and your resteem, but it is up to you. Looking forward to you writing with us!!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89