You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 3 OF MY FREE WRITE FOR @mariannewest - RATs

in #freewrite5 years ago

I think if it comes to rats only those who had them as a pet will not have that idea.
My daughter had several. We like mice less. They pee and bite everywhere and some damaged my car. Ate the wires, nested in the seats. Terrible.

Why people dislike rats is the very old idea they caused the plague. But not rats but dirty humans did. Humans to filthy to touch brought one of the worse diseases over mankind.

So 'dirty rat' should be 'dirty human'!
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the reading, and lovely comment. As a capriconian's speciality I love to go through the rules. So once after having the prompt I just make a few minutes thinking then starts writing, .

I dont even make a second reading in fact. So if looks at least good then I am happy and it is always pleasure to have your version on the topic too.

Hope your sunday was good!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88