You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite Poem - Week

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

I find it very hard to find the poems. At Partiko I can not find a way to search by the tag :(
So the only thing I can do is read one post by the other and hope I bump into a freewritepoetry.

One of the hardest prompts so far is the pineapple. @sayee managed to write a poem about this piece of fruit. An ode to the pineapple I would call it. To be honest I would never thought about it as a piece of royalty fruit, wearing a crown...
You can read the poem here
https://partiko.app/@sayee/pineapple

Sort:  

Thank you for searching to find a poem. We have to tell the devs that is a function we want!!

That would be a great service. I think there are less poems plus it would also be great if it would be a just written one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79