You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Thursday prompt Seed Saving

in #freewrite5 years ago

No waste I say. As long as it can be repaired.
How come you never turn down his help? Is he angry if you does so?

Your kind of truck and the tractors make a mess out of my landroad too which means I have to leave my car behind several months a year because it get stuck thanks to others who do not live here.

😢😭 good your husband has a lighter type.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@wakeupkitty I do not turn down his help because I have fewer screw-ups if he is helping me. And I enjoy doing things with him.

Great you still enjoy doing things with him after all these years. You must have a special relationship.

You even have the same job. So always something to talk about.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty yes I love to be with him even when we are working together, we make a great team. 37 years and I think I love him more than the day we married. I am blessed to have a good man.

You are most blessed you make a great couple. It is what you do together. I hope he is happy with you too. Wish both of you many years of 💕

@wakeupkitty thank you, we are happy together, there were a few bumps in the road but we manage to work things out. It has been 37 years so we pretty much know each others quirks.

I think it would be abnormal if there are no bumps it would mean youboth lost you individuality and/or nothing would interest you anylonger. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88