You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *You walk through a door, what do you see?*

in #freewrite6 years ago

This is an amazing insightful piece. Ironically, I consider myself an empath. I was married for 20 years to a full-blown narcissist. My current bow, Jeff, is an empath, too. The difference is indeed night and day. Thank you for the read and this little piece is something new for me and I fully enjoyed it.

There are always, for all of us, feathers and crows.

Sort:  

Thank you, @wandrnrose. Makes me glad what I write is something new for you :) And, as always, thank you for taking the time and stopping by.

I always enjoy your wonderful writing! My pleasure!

Posted using Partiko Android

@wandrnrose7, good for you - escaping a narcissist!! Too few women (and men) accomplish this!
Funny, the same line leaped out at me as a quotable quote - There are always, for all of us, feathers and crows.
I've enjoyed meeting you and @kimberlylane via #freewrite!

Thank you and it's a pleasure meeting you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87