Sort:  

Oh no!!!! they came back again :(

Today is free of pain for now. I was warned they may return as the time comes for new injections because they wear off. Months without them have been wonderful, so hopefully they stabilize quickly again. It was just not expected to get one as I approached her office yesterday and unfortunate that Jeff wasn't able to be my driver Friday. I made it home safely and so glad I was able to do something today.

I hope for you that they stabilize fast!! I want you to be pain free and happy!! How is the therapy for your hip going?

Awww :( I think I jinxed you then when I hoped they been gone. I hope the last injection works quickly, so they don't come back anymore, or at least as frequently. Healing hugs <3 <3 @)-`---

Thank you my sweet friend. At least today was migraine and sciatica pain free. <3

Oh, so good to hear that. :) One day at a time. :) hugzzzz

I agree. It is a plus to have good days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86