You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 406: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: the end

in #freewrite5 years ago

I am sharing a link from my nephew. I didn't know he joined steemit a couple of months ago, but he did his first freewrite yesterday on the prompt sweating. He is a singer and songwriter and over-the-road truck driver. Please give him a healthy welcome! https://steemit.com/freewrite/@justusbeing/freewrite-for-sweating

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love youuuu Auntieeee! 😁❤️😁

I love you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love that you love each other 🙃

Great share @wandrnrose7 and great post @justusbeing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your support 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99