Day 535: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday-Prompt: portal

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Day 535: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge initiated by @mariannewest. Monday-Prompt: portal


photo by me @whatisnew

Freewrite House Portal

When you walk into the Freewrite House you go through the portal at your own risk, for there is an abyss of nothingness and everythingness, a mirage of fantasy and fiction, horror and humor, poetic justice and injustice, narrative confusion of actuality and illusion, chapters of infinite wisdom and pure idiocy, and where titles and conclusions are consequences of delusion. I dare you to enter the portal of knowledge and lore, and show me proof of your courage.

This cute gif is brought to you by @snook. Thank you!

Sort:  

Well said! You just never know what you're going to find there.

Thanks partner! All of that and more.
See ya at the Freewrite House Portal on Wednesday. : )

I'm tops this week. Cu in the centre my esteemed partner.

Bottoms up! See ya there. : )

I love this!! Dare! LOL

HAHA! Double Dare! I am happy that you saw this and liked it. : )

Absolutely true! I love the freewrite portal.... I never know where I will end up while reading or writing! Well said.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is what makes it so much fun! Around and around we go, where we end up nobody knows. : )

Interesting comparison! Indeed, our whole life consists of entrances to the portal ...

Thanks @irvet! I couldn't agree with you more. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97