You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady Graves- ch. 2 - NaNoWriMo 2018 - freewritemadness: Day Two

in #freewrite6 years ago

I felt like I was in the cottage because I could smell and feel the warmth and I have fallen in love with Emil and all of his cute expressions. It will be interesting to see if Lady Graves will get her memory back and to know who tried to kill her...OR...will she never get it back and start a new life with Klaus. I am loving this novel already! : )

Sort:  

I LOVE YOU @whatisnew!!
Thank you Thank you!!
And I look forward to whatever you're writing!

Aw...HUGS!
I am not writing but I am having fun reading. I love your story! Do you speak German? If not, I love how you are going the extra mile with a different language.

HUGS back!
I studied a bit of German in high school but have never been remotely near fluent. Thank you so much for reading!!!

You studying German came in very handy for this book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86