You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady Graves, Day 28 - prompt: medicine -NaNoWriMo 2018 - freewritemadness **R-Rated**

in #freewrite5 years ago

I am so happy that Lady Evelyn didn't marry that Prince. Looks like Vee got what she deserved, or should I feel sorry for Vee if her mother is behind this. I can't wait to see how this story ends. : )

Down the home stretch! Yay! This resident cat is your #NovMadFan and telling you to grind those gears! : )

Sort:  

I stopped at 44,284 words, after a rather rushed finale, and feel as if it doesn't really need a lot more, but if NaNo needs me to nail 50K by midnight tomorrow, I'll look at this again in the morning. First drafts are never good, If they come from me, and I'd normally take ten years revising a novel I spent a month writing... do I post the rushed, raw ending here at Steemit, or save it in hopes I polish and publish... THANK YOU @whatisnew for cheering us on!

I would wait because I see how you like to make changes. Just my opinion. Follow your gut. If you feel it doesn't need any more words, then by all means post it. Either way, I know it will be a perfect ending. I am so happy for you that you made it to the end, and in time. I am itching to read the finale. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90