You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broke -5minutefreewrite, Chibera Nanowrimo

in #freewrite5 years ago

OMG! You had my heart racing and I am so grateful the cat wasn't the eagle man's prey! I would have been no more good. Whew...that was way too close. I am not sure what is going on in Janice's mind and I can understand why she wouldn't want to live as a cat, but I sure hope she chooses to live as Jani. Or, how about the best of both worlds. She can be Janice when she wants and Jani when she wants. I am so excited to see how this story ends and I know it will be a purrfect ending. Darn, I do not want this story to end. Down the homestretch!

This resident cat is anxiously wagging her tail and is your #NovMadFan for sure! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91