You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWriteHouse Party Day 23: Please Let Us Not Be SCRATCHed

in #freewrite6 years ago

Congratulations on making it this far, especially while traveling. I hope none of you gets scratched out either. : )

Resident cat here, all wet from the rain while delivering today's prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-230-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wet

Sort:  

Thank you @whatisnew for the prompt
Would you believe it has been raining on and off for the last couple of days which is a damper on our wine, chocolate and cheese tasting plans .... gahhhh

Have to say it’s amusing that the resident cat brings me the prompt “wet” 😊

My pleasure! : ) What bad timing for the rain and I hope it ends soon.

HaHa! I am so happy to have made you smile. : ) My cat loves the rain...crazy cat! : )

Hahaha ... not your typical cat ... I like it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92