You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foundations

in #freewrite5 years ago

OMG! I love this and I love the way you write. I have these dreams. I didn't have time to do my freewrite but I hope to do it on Saturday. I have a thing with triple numbers, especially 111 and 11:11.

Resident cat here, wondering if I will have a dream like this tonight. Here is today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-376-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-tiny

[Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite](https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/week-25-win-a-membership-in-steem-basic-income-tell-us-about-a-favorite-freewrite

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Numbers can be most amazing and especially when they start showing up in clusters at particular times, definitely felt crazy for me yesterday with the 4's and then came here to read 44 as the prompt was shocking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83