You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aftermath (freewrite) #5

in #freewrite6 years ago

Heh - I was wondering why she'd move like a caterpillar. But it wound up being an evocative simile. (That's why I love writing form poetry - you're forced to consider words you might not otherwise have used.)

The characters are developing nicely and I'm impressed how you're able to continue the same story across multiple writing prompts. Is there a novel in the works here?

Sort:  

I'm terrible at poetry, I've just never found the inspiration to write a poem...whenever I'd like to, I just end up writing a story instead...
Thank you so much! Knowing what a talented writer you yourself are, this is a huge compliment to me 😍
As for the novel, don't know...it could be..mI'm hoping for a longer short story at the very least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71