Day-236-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-describe-the-room-you-are-in

in #freewrite6 years ago

IMG_20180612_142458.jpg

This is my #freewrite for today's prompt: describe the room you are in

If you've never created a #freewrite please check out today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-236-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-describe-the-room-you-are-in

Today was a bad day to describe the room I was in, surrounded by all these seafoam colored walls.

The tile is white and the porcelain is cold.

A huge mirror above the white countertop, with a single sink and oak cabinets. Plus a medicine cabinet that had nothing in it to fix my ailment.

Five bright bulbs above the mirror, helps with my morning routine, to get ready for the day. Which wasn't needed today.

I spent most of my time inside this room today, because I ate something that wasn't gluten free.
When will I learn to go fix my own plate, when I'm at a party.

My tummy hurts, and I felt as if I was preparing for my next colonoscopy. I sat on the toilet so long, I lost feeling in my legs.

Sorry I shared another true story today.

Story and selfie by Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpgThanks @fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hope that you feel better now!!
Yes, always fix your own plate!!! People don't understand gluten and other allergies...

Much better Marianne, thank you. Plus I can feel my legs now. 😂

very good, thanks d-(^_^)-b

I hope you’ve recovered from your ordeal.

It’s myself with your challenge for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-237-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-dew

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Yes, this too will pass. 😂 Thanks for helping Marianne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95