Day-626-Freewrite Monday The Sexy Tango ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #freewrite โ€ข 5 years ago

MomentCam_20190708225523.gif
Freewrite.png
Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: the sexy tango ๐Ÿ’ƒ

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-626-5-minute-freewrite-day-prompt-the-sexy-tango
Freewrite.png
I know it takes two to dance the sexy tango, but I'm sure it's not those two. ๐Ÿ˜ I'm not much of a dancer anymore, it still takes a minute for my fat to stop moving after I jump up! I'm more of a twist kinda guy, I twist my ankle and my neck when I try to dance. The tango has alotta sexy dipping, but my body is not conducive to bending over past a 13ยฐ degree angle, I would tumble over and crush my dance partner. Then we would have to change the tango name to bango...she dead! I guess if I had to dance I can always stick to my old reliable dance moves, tap your foot and snap those fingers.

Crazy Freewrite by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
I struck gold during my quests today with the Life Splinter. Here are two of my reward cards:inCollage_20190708_184649389.jpg
I must have deleted the other ten reward cards by accident! ๐Ÿค”
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort: ย 

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

Ah...I can see the change over time...haha.

By the way 13 degree is a pretty accurate number...did you measured it for science? :P

Congratulations @wonderwop! This post was selected by the Power House Creatives as today's Rally Upvote Post :)

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you ๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

This is super crazy freewrite. I laugh my fat belly off!!! =)

There's not an ounce of fat on that cute tiny body of yours @iamjadeline ๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

The bango style, love that!

Thanks @chesatochi you rock. ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a riot Uncle Bruni! ๐Ÿ˜‚

I wasn't sure where I was going with this #freewrite when I started @redheadpei ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not also a dance type. Only some move! LOL

You're funny ๐Ÿ˜ @rem-steem

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Hehe! I love your version of the tango! It is a hilarious way to start off my day. With humor. :)

Please just continue to tap and hum. For your own safety and the safety of those you love.

On another note, the tango is an exceedingly sensual dance accentuating the synchronized movements of the partners. Yes, please!

!tip

Thank you for stopping by and the tip @dswigle you made my day too. ๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

The Husband and I love to dance: we don't care whether it's the tango or the bango!

Baby!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! Well played - also...
writibg congrats.gif

It was such a surprise ๐Ÿ’• @traciyork

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87