You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 265: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: basics (my freewrite no.11)

in #freewrite6 years ago

My "uniform basic income" pulls in about $.01 a day, so I'm set. I wonder about the concept though. I'm working hard to generate good content and making myself feel great. What about the guy who just sits back and waits for his paycheck? Does he have the same feeling of accomplishment? Just thoughts.

Anyway, I'm bringing today's prompt and it reminds me of the movie Multiplicity where a guy makes a copy of himself to keep up. Then the copies start making copies: "He's special, all right. - We made a copy from Two. Sometimes a copy from a copy is not quite as sharp as the original."

Great movie! Anyway, today's prompt has to do with the word copy: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-266-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-copy. Join us at the @FreeWriteHouse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91