You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The legend and evolution of @Steemitbloggers

It really changes my view of this group!
runs to get helmet and shield

I have never been good at free writing. It always starts out with good intentions but always ends up laying flat on the page without any... Yeah, I'm not good at it.

Good job! I really did enjoy the post. And thanks for list of contests.
Ren

Sort:  

Ahahah :D runs to get helmet and shield :DD Yupp, soo many contests just within the group :)

I'm actually not good at contests. There are so many out there and in our group that it takes time and space away from what we normally post. That aside, I get so competitive that it gets ugly! haha.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85