You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 206: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: mother

in #freewrite6 years ago

MY MOTHER
Hi Steemit friends, this time I present my mother, today is a very special day for all mothers in Venezuela, which is celebrated on mothers day, but every day is celebrated with them.
I would like to thank you Mother for all that you have given me and that nobody else has been able to give me: to have brought me to the world and to give me my life despite the difficulties that I present to you in bringing me to the world, your true love, your sincere support, and your whole life of dedication. I am aware of what you have fought with your unconditional effort towards me and my brothers. You are the greatest example for all of us, your children and that you will always be for your grandchildren.
I also want in this opportunity to apologize for those moments of anger that I know how good a person you know how to forgive
There are no words to describe the love that for you mother, you have always been present in my triumphs, in my failures, in my falls, in my defeats, in my joys; Everyone can get away from me, but I know that you will continue to accompany me, until God allows it. You are my unconditional best friend, a wonderful person with good feelings that no one can overcome, I thank God for having you, you are the best mother in the world.
To me, Sister, many congratulations on this special day, a woman dedicated to her children, I know that with your sleeplessness, tears, struggles to get ahead, dedicated to their lives, their education and good values ​​to turn them into good people. Thank you for giving me wonderful nephews that God gives you a lot of health and blessings. Count on me in the good and bad,
To all the Happy Mother Day, may God give you life and health to be able to enjoy with your children and they too can be with you.

"HAPPY MOTHERS DAY"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60