You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The legend and evolution of @Steemitbloggers

in #freewrite5 years ago

Nice work nephew!

Free writes are great when you have the personality and creativeness you do. I joined steemitbloggers following you lead in part and it is an awesome group.

We are huddling together to weather this storm and I am excited at the upcoming changes. Powerhouse is the perfect name for us as we are in the position to do some great stuff as things lift off again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

haha I'm blushing but thanks :D well I'm wondering what exactly those changes will be as I'm not soo active in actually any other media like here. Let's see :) Thx for commenting, sadly, since I found out about the dust, I won't be upvoting the comments anymore cuz it doesn't make sense..Here it does tho, cuz @phortun got you over the threshold hah :)

Is he your real nephew? :) You can upvote comments if people are using @dustsweeper. Do you know this service? I use it all the time and I love it! So you can upvote my comments, lol as they will upvote them above the dust threshold ;) Very clever!

PS: Thank you for the mention, Matko ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84