5-minute-Freewrite : Delegation

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians! How's your day?
Here's my entry for @mariannewest 5-minuteFreewrite, prompt : "delegation" . You can check her post here


Here it goes :


PicsArt_05-10-11.41.17.jpg


Delegation.. delegation.. delegation.. This is one of the things i am grateful for here on steemit.. Having been delegated by someone, a good samaritan is indeed a big achievement for me and a blessing indeed. Am sure each one of us would dream and would love to have high SP or this kind of delegation , that's why i am feeling so lucky to have one. This delegation i have for months had help me in many things.. Before , i dont have much audience or big people who appreciates my blogs. But now , it seems like delegation really magnets people to you. Aside from that because of that delegation i was able to come up with my own give back challenge , the Up-gage challenge , thankfully it's stilñ kicking . But you know what , i've also realized some things with that delegation , i guess , my steemit journey became more of a selfless one and more of to support others. Frankly speaking i dont havemuch earnings on my post , but i am very thankful for what i am having. I thought thataybe once this delegation would be gone , i might have to put up-gage to a break but hoping i won't have to. But of course , the fact is , delegation is a delegation , the owner can take it anytime they want to, but to that person who have gifted me with this, i am very grateful with all my heart , you know that ,and i'd be more than happy as well once it's all done because i know you can help others too. Agian, thank you for the delegation , it'll be forever part of my steemit journey.


Did use of themostdangerouswritingapp.com to time the writing.

IMG_20190510_234239.jpg







my awesome footer by dear @coquiunlimited




much love,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97