5-minute-Freewrite : Medicine

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians! How's your day?
Here's my entry for @mariannewest Day 404 #5-minute-Freewrite, prompt : "medicine" . You can check her Freewrite post here


Here it goes :


PicsArt_12-04-12.03.09.jpg


Oh how i miss freewriting. I have been looking and picking which prompt would i write about for this freewrite now. Then i suddenly saw "medicine" . I am not really a fan of it , i always feel nauseous whenever i imagine myself drinking one. But sadly , the past few days i have to love medicines , i was sick for like a week , and my bestfriends are water medicine , bed , as much as i want food as well , my tastebuds are not properly working during those days. I have got different types of medicine to drink before , paracetamol , anti pain , iron supplement and ascorbic acid . Whenever i drink medicine i always wanted to drink like a gallon of water , that if i only drink one glass i feel like the medicine is just stucked in my throat . Then i could not even explain how my face would look like whenever im drinking one. But i have no choice but to be well , so i just have taken all the medicine i needed to be well, not just for myself but more because of my kiddos


Did use of themostdangerouswritingapp.com to time the writing.

IMG_20181204_000415.png




much love,

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84