You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House Literary Talent Award - Spanish/English - April Reminder

in #freewritehouse5 years ago

Hi: I entered a story into @calluna's #tellastorytome contest today. If I understand the rules correctly, I may also enter that story here? Hope so. It's a dystopian, futuristic piece--as suggested by @calluna. Thanks.

First Pair of Shoes

Sort:  

I've already told you this story elsewhere, @agmoore2, but it's worth doing it again, albeit briefly: it's a very good story, very well written and with a narrative strategy that works through suggestion. While it is a fiction that poses a world under totalitarian control in a futuristic world, it is tragically beautiful.
I really liked it!

Yes, you read it correctly. You may also enter the story here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91