pair of losers -5minutefreewrite

in #freewritehouse3 months ago

For https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@daily.prompt/19-february-2024-mariannewests-freewrite-writing-prompt-day-2287-pair-of-losers

Even a pair of deuces beats a king all by itself.

When we're together we win more than we lose.

That's enough philosophizing. I'm distracted. My kid is watching something. I never learned how to ignore a screen playing stuff. I always assumed this was because tv was forbidden when I was a kid. Maybe I actually have adhd... or maybe not. Maybe the original is true, but I know I find it more difficult that most to focus on playing..what.. no, on paying attention to anything else when there's a screen on.

Blooow me done down. frudge smudge. doublew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08