You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House Literary Talent Award - Spanish/English - April Reminder

in #freewritehouse5 years ago

Hello my fellow literary friends. Here is a link to a recent freewrite that is a continuation of a previous weekend freewrite. I hoped to enter the first to this contest last month, but by the time I thought of it, it was more than a month old.
I love the two characters that have emerged in these; both are flawed but loveable, or so I am trying to make them. Thank you for your consideration of my work!
https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@owasco/day-531-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-filth

Sort:  

I like the smiling, mischievous humor you've imprinted on the story.
Are you the good guy? Good for you!
Chickens united (with their owners) will never be defeated!
:-)

Oh thank you for seeing the humor! Yup I'm the good guy.
And chickens are pretty cool. Now that I have them, I can't imagine living without them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86